TV Abyss My Friends Tigger & Pooh

My Friends Tigger & Pooh

Alpha Coders 3 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Pooh, Tigger, and friends from the Hundred Acre Wood welcome new neighbors — an adorable six-year-old girl named Darby and her puppy, Buster. With the help of adventurous super sleuths Tigger and Pooh, every episode revolves around the solving of a mystery and an interactive curriculum that encourages viewers to help them out.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2007-05-12
Last Air Date: 2010-10-09
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 130
Episode Length: 22
Network: Disney Channel

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database