TV Abyss Highlander: The Series

Highlander: The Series

Alpha Coders 3 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Duncan MacLeod cannot die -- he is a 400-year-old immortal, who has seen his share of humanity's history. Still, he risks his life in battle against other immortals and tries to save people from harm.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1992-10-03
Last Air Date: 1998-05-16
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 119
Episode Length: 48
Network: Syndication

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database