TV Abyss Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Set in England in the early 19th century, Pride and Prejudice tells the story of Mr and Mrs Bennet's five unmarried daughters after the rich and eligible Mr Bingley and his status-conscious friend, Mr Darcy, have moved into their neighbourhood. While Bingley takes an immediate liking to the eldest Bennet daughter, Jane, Darcy has difficulty adapting to local society and repeatedly clashes with the second-eldest Bennet daughter, Elizabeth.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1995-09-24
Last Air Date: 1995-10-29
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Episode Length: 55
Network: BBC One
Genres: Drama

Our Community Activity

kathy kathy Watched

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database