TV Abyss Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

1 Wallpapers 3 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Rooted in the conflict between characters connected to the deity Santa Muerte and others allied with the Devil, this saga explores an exciting mix of the supernatural and the combustible reality of 1938 Los Angeles, a time and place deeply infused with Mexican-American folklore and social tension.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2020-04-26
Last Air Date: 2020-06-28
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Episode Length: 60
Network: Showtime

Characters In Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

Recent Penny Dreadful: City of Angels Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database