Fan Club TV Abyss The Adventures of Robin Hood

The Adventures of Robin Hood

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The legendary character Robin Hood and his band of merry men in Sherwood Forest and the surrounding vicinity. While some episodes dramatised the traditional Robin Hood tales, most episodes were original dramas created by the show's writers and producers.
TV Show Info
Franchise: Robin Hood
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1955-09-26
Last Air Date: 1960-11-12
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 144
Episode Length: 30
Network: ITV1

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database