Fan Club TV Abyss Attack on Titan: No Regrets

Attack on Titan: No Regrets

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Many years before becoming the famed captain of the Survey Corps, a young Levi struggles to survive in the capital's garbage dump, the Underground. As the boss of his own criminal operation, Levi attempts to get by with meager earnings while aided by fellow criminals, Isabel Magnolia and Farlan Church. With little hope for the future, Levi accepts a deal from the anti-expedition faction leader Nicholas Lobov, who promises the trio citizenship aboveground if they are able to successfully assassinate Erwin Smith, a squad leader of the Survey Corps.
TV Show Info
Franchise: Attack On Titan
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2014-12-09
Last Air Date: 2015-04-30
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Episode Length: 54

Our Community Activity

kathy kathy Watched
VishaL6i9 VishaL6i9 Watched

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database