TV Abyss América


Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Sol and Tião are born to different social backgrounds—she to a poor suburban family in Rio, and him to an even poorer family who raised cattle in West São Paulo State. They eventually meet, due to unlikely circumstances, but part again, as she has set as her ultimate priority to reach the United States or bust. While she comes to the U.S. to live as an illegal immigrant, he remains in Brazil and, despite many trials and tribulations, he becomes a successful rodeo cowboy.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2005-03-14
Last Air Date: 2005-11-04
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 203
Episode Length: 52
Network: TV Globo

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database