TV Abyss Clarice


Alpha Coders 1 Wallpapers 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


In 1993, six months after the events of The Silence of the Lambs, FBI Agent Clarice Starling returns to the field to pursue serial murderers and sexual predators while navigating the high stakes political world of Washington, D.C.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2021-02-11
Last Air Date: 2021-06-24
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Episode Length: 43
Network: CBS
Genres: Drama Crime

Our Community Activity

Faraway Faraway Watched

Recent Clarice Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database