TV Abyss The Penthouse

The Penthouse

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


A woman puts everything on the line to achieve her goal of being able to move into a luxury penthouse in the Gangnam District. In the process, she gradually finds herself turning into a monster.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2020-10-26
Last Air Date: 2021-09-10
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 48
Episode Length: 70
Network: SBS
Genres: Drama Mystery Family

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database