TV Abyss NCIS: Hawai'i

NCIS: Hawai'i

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Jane Tennant, the first female Special Agent in Charge of NCIS Pearl Harbor, and her unwavering team of specialists balance duty to family and country while investigating high-stakes crimes involving military personnel, national security and the mysteries of the sun-drenched island paradise itself.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Returning Series
First Air Date: 2021-09-20
Last Air Date: 2022-09-19
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Episode Length: 45
Network: CBS
Genres: Crime Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database