Fan Club TV Abyss The Book of Boba Fett

The Book of Boba Fett

Alpha Coders 64 Wallpapers 25 Phone Wallpapers 2 Art 12 Images 20 Avatars
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand must navigate the galaxy’s underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate.
TV Show Info
Franchise: Star Wars
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2021-12-29
Last Air Date: 2022-02-09
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Episode Length: 39
Network: Disney+

Characters In The Book of Boba Fett

Our Community Activity

darkbambi darkbambi Watched
ᴄғᴏᴍ ᴄғᴏᴍ Wants To Watch
lonewolf6738 lonewolf6738 Watched
SudevSL69 SudevSL69 Watched
SudevSL69 SudevSL69 Watching
Szethsonsonvallano Szethsonsonvallano Watching
crystalwarrior crystalwarrior Wants To Buy
crystalwarrior crystalwarrior Wants To Watch

View all 64 Wallpapers Recent The Book of Boba Fett Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database