TV Abyss Dalgliesh


Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Centred on the cases of P. D. James' gentleman detective Adam Dalgliesh. In addition to his career as a policeman, Dalgliesh is also a published poet and an intensely private man.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1983-04-08
Last Air Date: 2005-01-02
Number of Seasons: 12
Number of Episodes: 54
Network: ITV
Genres: Drama Crime

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database