TV Abyss Luoyang


Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Set in the ancient capital Luoyang during the era of 13 dynasties, it revolves around three people who come together to investigate a series of mysterious incidents involving the conspiracy to overthrow Empress Wu Ze Tian. Adapted from the novel Luoyang by Ma Bo Yong.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2021-12-01
Last Air Date: 2021-12-30
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 39
Episode Length: 45
Network: iQiyi
Genres: Drama Mystery

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database