TV Abyss Fantasia Sango – Realm of Legends

Fantasia Sango – Realm of Legends

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


When the Three Kingdoms are ravaged by demons and monsters, four heroes with little in common must unite to fight the realm’s most vicious enemies. Together the heroes unveil an insidious conspiracy while sharing the joys and sorrows of battling a mysterious organization intent on tearing them and the kingdoms apart.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2022-01-11
Last Air Date: 2022-03-29
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Episode Length: 24
Network: BS12 TwellV

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database