TV Abyss The Summer I Turned Pretty

The Summer I Turned Pretty

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Every summer, Belly and her family head to the Fishers’ beach house in Cousins. Every summer is the same ... until Belly turns sixteen. Relationships will be tested, painful truths will be revealed, and Belly will be forever changed. It’s a summer of first love, first heartbreak and growing up — it's the summer she turns pretty.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Returning Series
First Air Date: 2022-06-16
Last Air Date: 2022-06-16
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Episode Length: 45
Network: Amazon
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database