TV Abyss Walker Independence

Walker Independence

Alpha Coders 3 Wallpapers 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Set in the late 1800s, this origin story follows Abby Walker, an affluent Bostonian whose husband is murdered before her eyes while on their journey out West, as she crosses paths with Hoyt Rawlins, a lovable rogue in search of purpose. Abby and Hoyt's journey takes them to Independence, Texas, a small town with a big future.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2022-10-06
Last Air Date: 2023-03-02
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Episode Length: 50
Network: The CW
Genres: Western Crime Drama

Characters In Walker Independence

Recent Walker Independence Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database