TV Abyss Red Shoe Diaries

Red Shoe Diaries

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Jake takes out an ad in the newspaper after the suicide of his unfaithful fiancée, in an effort to understand the reasons for the betrayal. By soliciting the secret diaries of other women, he hopes to find some reconciliation with the truth.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1992-06-27
Last Air Date: 1998-04-18
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 66
Episode Length: 30
Network: Showtime
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database