TV Abyss The Pretender

The Pretender

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Raised in a secret facility built for experimenting on children, Jarod is a genius who can master any profession and become anyone he has to be. When he realizes as an adult that he's actually a prisoner and his captors are not as benevolent as he's been told, he breaks out. While trying to find his real identity, Jarod helps those he encounters and tries to avoid the woman sent to retrieve him.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1996-09-19
Last Air Date: 2000-05-13
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 86
Episode Length: 43
Network: NBC

Our Community Activity

FandomAddict25 FandomAddict25 Watched
Ankho Ankho Watched

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database