TV Abyss Witch Hunter Robin

Witch Hunter Robin

Alpha Coders 28 Wallpapers 56 Art 15 Images 1 Avatars
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Solomon fights the harmful use of witchcraft using a database of witches, which includes those who have obtained the power of witchcraft through genetics and others who carry the gene in order to arrest or eliminate them should their powers "awaken". The series focuses on one STN-J member, Robin Sena.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2002-07-03
Last Air Date: 2002-12-24
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Episode Length: 25
Network: TV Tokyo

Our Community Activity

LLoomis62 LLoomis62 Owns

View all 28 Wallpapers Recent Witch Hunter Robin Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database