TV Abyss The Flintstone Kids

The Flintstone Kids

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Join Fred, Wilma, Dino, Barney and Betty in their formative years when they were precocious prehistoric preteens. Whether they’re riding to school on a brontosaurus’ back, skating down the street on wriggling dino boards or just rockin’ out, these kids are growing up the Bedrock way.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1986-09-06
Last Air Date: 1988-09-05
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 76
Episode Length: 30
Network: ABC
Genres: Family Animation

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database