TV Abyss The Ruth Rendell Mysteries

The Ruth Rendell Mysteries

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Ruth Rendell mysteries is a British television series made by TVS and Meridian Television for ITV between 2 August 1987 and 11 October 2000.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1987-08-02
Last Air Date: 2000-10-11
Number of Seasons: 12
Number of Episodes: 78
Episode Length: 60
Network: ITV1
Genres: Drama Mystery

Our Community Activity

JerseyGirl JerseyGirl Watched

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database