TV Abyss Mrs. Pepper Pot

Mrs. Pepper Pot

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Mrs. Pepper Pot lives in a small village with her husband, and enjoys a unique life because she has a small magic spoon that helps her reduce her size, and during that, Mrs. Pepper Pot embarks on a series of adventures during which she communicates with animals easily.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1983-04-04
Last Air Date: 1985-05-31
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 130
Episode Length: 7
Network: NHK BS1

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database