Fan Club TV Abyss The Life of Birds

The Life of Birds

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


In the documentary series produced by the BBC, The Life of Birds, Sir David Attenborough unveils a new investigation into the behaviour of birds, perfectly adapted animals that conquer the air. This ten-part series reveals the secret of the birds' great success, their remarkable strategies for finding food, their complex social systems, and their ingenious and often bizarre ways of mating and breeding. From the high speed of large airborne hunters to long distance migrations or the bright colors of nectar feeding hummingbirds, this is the ultimate bird series that every ornithologist should not miss.
TV Show Info
Franchise: Birds
Content Rating: TV-G
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1998-10-21
Last Air Date: 1998-12-23
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Episode Length: 50
Network: BBC One
Genres: Documentary

Our Community Activity

Toyo13 Toyo13 Watching

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database