TV Abyss I, Claudius

I, Claudius

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Acclaimed blackly comic historical drama series. Set amidst a web of power, corruption and lies, it chronicles the reigns of the Roman emperors - Augustus, Tiberius, Caligula and finally Claudius.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1976-09-20
Last Air Date: 1976-12-06
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Episode Length: 55
Network: BBC Two

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database