TV Abyss Rainbow


Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Children's puppet programme featuring music and stories. Join George, Bungle, Zippy, and all their friends at the Rainbow House, always an exciting place to be.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-Y7
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 1972-10-16
Last Air Date: 1992-03-06
Number of Seasons: 23
Number of Episodes: 1043
Episode Length: 20
Network: ITV


Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database