TV Abyss The Borgias

The Borgias

Alpha Coders 1 Wallpapers 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Set in 15th century Italy at the height of the Renaissance, The Borgias chronicles the corrupt rise of patriarch Rodrigo Borgia to the papacy, where he proceeds to commit every sin in the book to amass and retain power, influence and enormous wealth for himself and his family.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-MA
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2011-04-03
Last Air Date: 2013-06-16
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 29
Episode Length: 50
Network: Showtime
Genres: Drama

Our Community Activity

Mimosa Mimosa Watched

Recent The Borgias Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database