TV Abyss Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles

Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Yoda begins by training Padawans at the Jedi Temple Academy, but then he feels a disturbance in the Force and rushes off to fight the Dark Side.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2013-05-29
Last Air Date: 2014-11-23
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 7
Episode Length: 22
Network: Disney XD

Our Community Activity

lonewolf6738 lonewolf6738 Owns

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database