TV Abyss Code Lyoko

Code Lyoko

Alpha Coders 1 Wallpapers 2 Art 2 Images 1 Avatars 1 Gifs
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Code Lyoko centers on four children who travel to the virtual world of Lyoko to battle against a sentient artificial intelligence named XANA, with a virtual human called Aelita.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-Y7
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2003-09-03
Last Air Date: 2007-11-10
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 95
Episode Length: 23
Network: France 3

Characters In Code Lyoko

Our Community Activity

Ghostly Ghostly Watched
GeoGamer2000 GeoGamer2000 Watched
@leX @leX Watched
anakikaiver297 anakikaiver297 Watched
FandomAddict25 FandomAddict25 Watched
dark_rhythm324 dark_rhythm324 Wants To Watch
h3video1RavenShadow h3video1RavenShadow Wants To Buy
h3video1RavenShadow h3video1RavenShadow Watched

Recent Code Lyoko Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database