Fan Club TV Abyss Earthworm Jim

Earthworm Jim

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Earthworm Jim is an American and British animated television series based on the video game with the same name which appeared on Kids' WB! for two seasons from September 9, 1995 through December 13, 1996. The series follows the adventures of an earthworm named Jim, who is turned into a superhero by a robotic super suit.
TV Show Info
Franchise: Earthworm Jim
Content Rating: TV-Y
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1995-09-09
Last Air Date: 1996-12-14
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 23
Episode Length: 30
Network: The WB

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database