TV Abyss The Hitchhiker

The Hitchhiker

1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Hitchhiker is a mystery anthology series that aired from 1983 to 1987 on HBO and First Choice in Canada. The series later moved to the USA Network from 1989 to 1991.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1983-11-01
Last Air Date: 1991-02-22
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 85
Episode Length: 30
Network: USA Network
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database