TV Abyss Puberty Blues

Puberty Blues

Alpha Coders 1 Wallpapers 5 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Based on Kathy Lette and Gabrielle Carey's iconic novel, Puberty Blues tells the story of two girls, Debbie and Sue, of innocence lost and experience gained against the backdrop of Australia in the 1970s.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2012-08-15
Last Air Date: 2014-05-07
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 17
Episode Length: 45
Network: Network Ten
Genres: Drama

Recent Puberty Blues Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database