TV Abyss Haven


Alpha Coders 43 Wallpapers 5 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


FBI agent Audrey Parker arrives in the small town of Haven, Maine to solve a murder and soon discovers the town's many secrets—which also hold the key to unlocking the mysteries of her lost past.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2010-07-09
Last Air Date: 2015-12-17
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 78
Episode Length: 45
Network: Syfy

Our Community Activity

LadySparkle LadySparkle Watched
Scarlett Scarlett Watching
jameth15 jameth15 Watching
vilcene13 vilcene13 Watched

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database