Fan Club TV Abyss X-Men: Evolution

X-Men: Evolution

7 Art 44 Images 12 Avatars 14 Gifs
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Teenagers Cyclops, Jean Grey, Rogue, Nightcrawler, Shadowcat, and Spike for a world that fears and hates them.
TV Show Info
Franchise: X-Men
Content Rating: TV-Y7
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2000-11-04
Last Air Date: 2003-10-25
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 52
Episode Length: 22
Network: The WB

Our Community Activity

CrazyDiamond CrazyDiamond Watched
Ghostly Ghostly Watched
Mr. Unknown Mr. Unknown Watched

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database