Fan Club TV Abyss Ben 10

Ben 10

Alpha Coders 24 Wallpapers 2 Phone Wallpapers 1 Art 21 Images 3 Avatars
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


When 10-year-old Ben Tennyson discovers a mysterious device, he gains the power to change into ten different alien heroes, each with uniquely awesome powers. With such abilities at his disposal, Ben realizes a greater responsibility to help others and stop evildoers, but that doesn't mean he's above a little superpowered mischief now and then.
TV Show Info
Franchise: Ben 10
Content Rating: TV-Y7
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2005-12-27
Last Air Date: 2008-04-15
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 52
Episode Length: 22
Network: Cartoon Network

Our Community Activity

Young Wenga Young Wenga Watched
Ghostly Ghostly Watched
pranoy pranoy Watching
Jokerboy Jokerboy Watched

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database