TV Abyss The Qin Empire

The Qin Empire

1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Qin Empire is a 2009 Chinese television series based on Sun Haohui's novel of the same Chinese title. The 51 episodes long series chronicles the rise of the Qin state in the Warring States period during the reign of Duke Xiao of Qin. It was produced in 2006 and first aired on television channels in China in December 2009.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2009-12-18
Last Air Date: 2017-03-14
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 142
Episode Length: 45
Network: CCTV-1

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database