TV Abyss Xam'd: Lost Memories

Xam'd: Lost Memories

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Set on a peaceful island during a violent terrorist attack, a young boy is suddenly transformed into a metal-cased mercenary. But with this great power comes even greater danger. Aiyuki must discover how to master this remarkable new power-or risk having this mysterious fusion of rock, metal and magic destroy him!
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2008-09-24
Last Air Date: 2009-02-04
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Episode Length: 24

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database