TV Abyss Little Dorrit

Little Dorrit

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Amy Dorrit spends her days earning money for the family and looking after her proud father who is a long term inmate of Marshalsea debtors' prison in London. Amy and her family's world is transformed when her employer's son, Arthur Clennam, returns from overseas to solve his family's mysterious legacy and discovers that their lives are interlinked.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2008-10-26
Last Air Date: 2008-12-11
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 14
Episode Length: 30
Network: BBC One
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database