TV Abyss Everwood


Alpha Coders 4 Wallpapers 6 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


After the death of his wife, world-class neurosurgeon Dr. Andrew Brown leaves Manhattan and moves his family to the small town of Everwood, Colorado. There he becomes a small-town doctor and learns parenting on the fly as he raises his talented but resentful 15-year-old son Ephram and his 9-year-old daughter Delia.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2002-09-16
Last Air Date: 2006-06-05
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 89
Episode Length: 43
Network: The WB
Genres: Drama

Our Community Activity

kathy kathy Watched
Scarlett Scarlett Wants To Watch

Recent Everwood Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database