TV Abyss McCloud


Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Deputy Marshal Sam McCloud of the small western town of Taos, New Mexico is assigned to the metropolitan New York City Police Department (NYPD) as a special investigator.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1970-02-17
Last Air Date: 1977-04-17
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 46
Episode Length: 120
Network: NBC
Genres: Drama Crime

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database