TV Abyss Kaisermühlen Blues

Kaisermühlen Blues

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Kaisermühlen Blues is an Austrian television series.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1992-01-01
Last Air Date: 2000-12-17
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 65
Episode Length: 45
Network: ORF
Genres: Comedy

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database