TV Abyss The Virginian

The Virginian

Alpha Coders 4 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Shiloh Ranch in Wyoming Territory of the 1890s is owned in sequence by Judge Henry Garth, the Grainger brothers, and Colonel Alan MacKenzie. It is the setting for a variety of stories, many more based on character and relationships than the usual western.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1962-09-19
Last Air Date: 1971-03-24
Number of Seasons: 9
Number of Episodes: 249
Episode Length: 90
Network: NBC
Genres: Western Drama

Our Community Activity

JerseyGirl JerseyGirl Watched
JerseyGirl JerseyGirl Watching

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database