TV Abyss Clocking Off

Clocking Off

1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


How much do you know about the person working next to you? From the outside, life at Mackintosh Textiles appears to run smoothly, but in a community with so many secrets to hide, things are far from straightforward. In six powerful, self-contained dramas, everyday life is fractured by tumultuous marriages, snatched passions, disappearing husbands and gang harassment.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2000-01-23
Last Air Date: 2003-04-06
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 27
Episode Length: 55
Network: BBC One
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database