TV Abyss Bear Grylls: Escape From Hell

Bear Grylls: Escape From Hell

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Bear Grylls takes his survival expertise one step further as he reveals the incredible stories of ordinary people stranded in devastatingly dire situations. Coupled with incredible archive footage and interviews with the survivors, Bear will pit himself against the very same dangers and scenarios, reliving their journeys through first-hand experience and showing us how to survive through some of the world's most desolate landscapes.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2013-10-07
Last Air Date: 2013-11-11
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Episode Length: 44
Network: Discovery

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database