TV Abyss Sabrina's Secret Life

Sabrina's Secret Life

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Sabrina enrolls in secret witchcraft training classes while attending her normal high school, but discovers she must share her clandestine instruction and her regular school with Portia, a snooty young witch from the “other side”. Thus the stage is set for magical mayhem in the craziest, weirdest, most mixed-up world of all: high school.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2003-11-10
Last Air Date: 2004-02-03
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 28
Episode Length: 22
Network: CBS

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database