Fan Club TV Abyss Disney's Adventures of the Gummi Bears

Disney's Adventures of the Gummi Bears

Alpha Coders 4 Art 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Join the world’s sweetest heroes for high adventure in a mystical land of giants and wizards, ogres and dragons, and wondrous creatures both good and evil. Meet Gruffi, Zummi, Cubbi, Grammi, Tummi, Sunni, and all the legendary Gummis as they laugh, play, foil dastardly plots, and fight for what's right.
TV Show Info
Franchise: Disney
Content Rating: TV-Y
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1985-09-14
Last Air Date: 1991-02-22
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 95
Episode Length: 22
Network: ABC

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database