TV Abyss Edge of Darkness

Edge of Darkness

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Yorkshire detective Ronald Craven is haunted by the murder of his daughter and begins his own investigation into her death.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1985-11-04
Last Air Date: 1985-12-09
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Episode Length: 60
Network: BBC Two
Genres: Crime Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database