TV Abyss Road to Avonlea

Road to Avonlea

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


In the fictional small town of Avonlea, Prince Edward Island, in the early 20th century, 10-year-old Montreal heiress Sara Stanley is sent by her wealthy father to live with her two maiden aunts, Hetty and Olivia King, to be near her late mother's side of the family.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1990-01-07
Last Air Date: 1996-03-31
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 91
Episode Length: 60
Network: CBC Television
Genres: Drama Western Family

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database