TV Abyss The Champions

The Champions

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Champions is a British espionage/science fiction/occult detective fiction adventure series consisting of 30 episodes broadcast on the UK network ITV during 1968–1969, produced by Lew Grade's ITC Entertainment production company. The series was broadcast in the US on NBC, starting in summer 1968.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1968-09-25
Last Air Date: 1969-04-30
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 30
Episode Length: 60
Network: ITV

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database