TV Abyss El Chavo del Ocho

El Chavo del Ocho

Alpha Coders 1 Images 1 Avatars
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The mishaps of Chavo, an 8-year-old orphan boy who lives in a barrel. Together with Quico, Chilindrina, Ñoño and La Popis, Chavo experiences a series of humorous entanglements.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-G
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1973-02-26
Last Air Date: 1980-01-07
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 320
Episode Length: 23
Network: Las Estrellas
Genres: Comedy Family

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database