TV Abyss Every Witch Way

Every Witch Way

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The series follows 14-year-old Emma Alonso, as she moves to Miami and her life turns upside-down. Not only does she discover that she is a witch, she also has a crush on the boy next door, Daniel. But Daniel’s ex-girlfriend Maddie, who is an 'evil witch' and leader of the school clique the 'Panthers', is still willing to fight for the boy she loves.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2014-01-01
Last Air Date: 2015-07-30
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 84
Episode Length: 30
Network: Nickelodeon

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database